Handbell CD

16 of the most popular tunes as performed by the The Clifton Village Handbell Ringers.

“The Sound of Clifton Handbell Ringers”

Available to purchase via our Online Store, or click the links below to access the CD via most online Streaming Music Platforms (Spotify/Apple Music/Google Music etc.)

Track List:-

  1. Teddy bears’ Picnic
  2. Memory
  3. All Creatures Great and Small
  4. Zadok the Priest
  5. Persian Market
  6. Two part invention
  7. Entry of the Gladiators
  8. Passacaglia
  9. Takeda
  10. Rose Leaf Rag
  11. Jesu Joy of Mans’ Desiring
  12. Close every Door
  13. Irish Jigs
  14. Slavonic Dance
  15. Walking in the Air
  16. Troika